Hawks Athletics

Lakeland High School

.

Hawks Athletics

Lakeland High School

Hawks Athletics

Lakeland High School

Announcements and Important Events

Event

3 months ago @ 5:00PM

LHS Tryouts for fall sports 2021 - click for details!

2021 Swim Season:

Summer Workout Schedule starts June 1, 2021, 3 pm to 4 pm at the Kroc Center in Cda.  Please contact Coaches Adam Mayer or Rob Urbaniak with questions (adam.mayer841@gmail.com, rubaniak@acinw.com)

2021 Girls' Soccer:

Running Club every Thursday Starting June 17th, 7 am-8 am.  Soccer Clinic June 22,23,24 8 am-10 am, July Practice starting July 6th (every Tuesday, Thursday) 8 am- 10 am.  Please contact coach Kevin Rogge (kevin.rogge@lakeland272.org)

2021 Boy's Soccer:

Players and Parents, please sign up today by sending a text to 81010 or text: @6gd42k   Summer Schedule: every Tuesday and Wednesday 6:30-8:30 pm at the high school soccer fields (behind the jr. high).  Tryouts August 9-13 7-9 am and 6-8 pm.  August 14, 7-9 am only.  Please contact coach Jeremiah Beckett (jeremiah.beckett@lakeland272.org)

2021 X-Country:

First official practice, Monday, August 9th.  Practice will be 8-9:30 am.  Questions please contact coaches, Shannon Mattila (smattila@lakeland272.org), Shannon Hall (shall@lakeland272.org).

2021 Volleyball:

Open Gyms: Monday, Wednesday 10-11:30 am  Weights: M,W,F 8:30-10 am  Volleyball Camp July 12th and 13th  Contact coach Kelsie Badger (KBadger@lakeland272.org)

2021 Cheer:

Cheer tryout will be held in the LHS Main gym on; May 25th, 2:30-4, May 26th, 2:30-4, May 27th, 5:00 till done. Questions please contact cheer coach, Cynthia Peck (cpeck@lakeland272.org)

2021 Dance:

TBA

2021 Football:

Parent Meeting: June 2nd, 5:30 pm LHS Main Gym.  Contact coach Tim Kiefer (tkiefer@lakeland272.org)

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://lakelandhawks.bigteams.com